Latest News

Recruitment Day
4 days ago Wed 22nd Jun 2022
If you love driving and are looking for a new career, then hop onboard Cardiff Bus’ recruitment bus this weekend.
Buses During Rail Strike
6 days ago Mon 20th Jun 2022
A significantly reduced train service will operate on Tuesday 21st, Thursday 23rd and Saturday 25th June 2022
Cleaner air for Cardiff
1 week ago Wed 15th Jun 2022
Our electric buses have saved an impressive 558,000 tonnes of CO₂ from being released into the atmosphere
Cardiff's Pride Bus
2 weeks ago Fri 10th Jun 2022
Cardiff Bus unveils special bus in celebration of Pride Month
Become a Cardiff Bus driver
1 month ago Thu 26th May 2022
We're recruiting PCV Licence holders and trainee drivers *** Joining Bonus for Licence Holders ***
Summer 2022
1 month ago Tue 17th May 2022
Plan great days out this summer with Cardiff Bus
Jubilee weekend timetables and things to do
1 month ago Mon 9th May 2022
View our level of service over the Jubilee weekend
May Bank Holiday 2022
2 months ago Tue 19th Apr 2022
View our service levels over the May Bank Holiday weekend
City Centre Bus Stop Update
3 months ago Thu 24th Mar 2022
Due to on-going works in the city centre, bus stop Royal Hotel KH on Westgate Street will not be in use from the evening of Sunday 27 March.
Cardiff Half Marathon Diversions
3 months ago Mon 21st Mar 2022
Cardiff Half Marathon takes place on Sunday 27 March, and as a result, buses will divert and use alternative bus stops