Skip to content

Latest News

Relocation of our travel centre
25 days ago Tue 26th Feb 2019
47 Westgate Street
Our ‘Favourite’ Update
32 days ago Tue 19th Feb 2019
Our latest app update allows customers to access their travel information faster, with a ‘favourite’ option.
Service change
33 days ago Mon 18th Feb 2019
from Sunday 31 March 2019
Wood Street bus stop changes
37 days ago Thu 14th Feb 2019
from Saturday 16 February
Service 30 tickets & fares
51 days ago Thu 31st Jan 2019
Good news for app users on Service 30!
New fares from Sunday 3 February
65 days ago Thu 17th Jan 2019
Our fares changed from Sunday 3 February
January Changes
94 days ago Wed 19th Dec 2018
Changes to services from Sunday 6th January 2019
Give the gift of travel
95 days ago Tue 18th Dec 2018
Gift Cardiff Bus mobile tickets! 
Will you be heading to Cardiff Met this Autumn?
249 days ago Tue 17th Jul 2018
MET Rider buses to/from University and Halls
app user guide
256 days ago Tue 10th Jul 2018
Live Departures
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Routes & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable