Skip to content

Latest News

Cardiff Half Marathon - Sunday 7 October
5 days ago Fri 21st Sep 2018
Where to catch your bus during Cardiff Half Marathon
More buses to Highlight Park, Barry!
28 days ago Wed 29th Aug 2018
Extra afternoon buses from 3rd September
Will you be heading to Cardiff Met this Autumn?
71 days ago Tue 17th Jul 2018
MET Rider buses to/from University and Halls
app user guide
78 days ago Tue 10th Jul 2018
Download our updated app!
79 days ago Mon 9th Jul 2018
Find out everything you need for using our buses, and buy mobile tickets, all in...
Timetable & Service Improvements from Sunday 22 July
91 days ago Wed 27th Jun 2018
We’re making improvements to your buses from Sunday 22 July!
Summer in the Bay!
98 days ago Wed 20th Jun 2018
More buses to Cardiff Bay this summer, with plenty to see and do!
We've got our city circled!
107 days ago Mon 11th Jun 2018
Summer days out to Penarth
140 days ago Wed 9th May 2018
Drive into a new career today with Cardiff Bus!
145 days ago Fri 4th May 2018