Skip to content

Service level change due to the Coronavirus

Show details

It looks like you're using an outdated version of Google Chrome. The website may not function as intended. Please upgrade your version of Chrome.

It looks like you're using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. The website may not function as intended. Please upgrade to the latest version of Microsoft Edge.

Latest News

Do 1 thing
4 months ago Wed 29th Jan 2020
The habit to change to make Cardiff a healthier city
New Concessionary Passes
4 months ago Mon 20th Jan 2020
If you haven't received your new concessionary bus pass yet, find out what you should do here
Cardiff's last Trolleybuses
4 months ago Thu 9th Jan 2020
50 years after the last trolleybuses ran in Cardiff, we look back at their history in our capital city
New 62 route and changes to service 63
4 months ago Tue 7th Jan 2020
We’re introducing a new 62 service which will serve Llandaff, Danescourt, Goitre Fach and Rhydlafar from Monday 27th of January. 
New iff cards
5 months ago Thu 26th Dec 2019
If you haven't received your new card, pop in to our Travel Centre on Westgate Street
Photo side up, please!
5 months ago Tue 24th Dec 2019
Hopefully you have now had your new-style All Wales Concessionary Pass
Met Rider timetable changes
5 months ago Mon 16th Dec 2019
iff card renewal
6 months ago Mon 18th Nov 2019
We’re issuing new iff cards to our customers. 
Renew your concessionary pass
6 months ago Tue 5th Nov 2019
Transport for Wales are working with all Welsh local councils and Welsh Government to roll out new-style Concessionary Travel Cards
Cardiff Bus enters digital dark side
7 months ago Tue 29th Oct 2019
Live Departures
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Routes & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable