Skip to content

Latest News

Become a Cardiff Bus driver
3 months ago Tue 8th Oct 2019
We're recruiting PCV licence holders and trainee drivers
Track Your Bus
4 months ago Mon 9th Sep 2019
Find out exactly where your bus is via our app and website
College student bus travel
5 months ago Sun 18th Aug 2019
Returning to school or starting college?  We’ve got your travel sorted.
University bus travel
5 months ago Thu 15th Aug 2019
University student in Cardiff? Here's all you need to know student bus travel
iff extras
6 months ago Wed 17th Jul 2019
Get discounts and offers just by showing your iff card or Cardiff Bus app!
Ross is crowned best bus driver at Cardiff Bus
6 months ago Fri 28th Jun 2019
Following our local Bus Driver of The Year (BDOY) competition
My Travel Pass
9 months ago Tue 2nd Apr 2019
Aged 16-21? Travel for less with a Young Person's fare
Relocation of our travel centre
10 months ago Tue 26th Feb 2019
47 Westgate Street
Our ‘Favourite’ Update
11 months ago Tue 19th Feb 2019
Our latest app update allows customers to access their travel information faster, with a ‘favourite’ option.
Service 30 tickets & fares
11 months ago Thu 31st Jan 2019
Good news for app users on Service 30!
Live Departures
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Routes & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable