Skip to content

Latest News

Relocation of our travel centre
6 months ago Tue 26th Feb 2019
47 Westgate Street
Our ‘Favourite’ Update
6 months ago Tue 19th Feb 2019
Our latest app update allows customers to access their travel information faster, with a ‘favourite’ option.
Service 30 tickets & fares
7 months ago Thu 31st Jan 2019
Good news for app users on Service 30!
New fares from Sunday 3 February
8 months ago Thu 17th Jan 2019
Our fares changed from Sunday 3 February
Give the gift of travel
9 months ago Tue 18th Dec 2018
Gift Cardiff Bus mobile tickets! 
app user guide
1 year ago Tue 10th Jul 2018
Download our app!
1 year ago Mon 9th Jul 2018
Mobile tickets, timetables, service updates. . .
We've got our city circled!
1 year ago Mon 11th Jun 2018
Have you heard about the City Circle...
Drive into a new career today with Cardiff Bus!
1 year ago Fri 4th May 2018
Single journeys from £1.60!
1 year ago Fri 6th Apr 2018
Did you know you can make a single journey within the To Go area for just £1.60 using the Cardiff Bus app.
Live Departures
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Routes & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable