Latest News

Living Wage Week
6 months ago Tue 10th Nov 2020
Cardiff Bus remains an accredited living wage employer for the fifth year in a row
Remembrance Day
6 months ago Mon 9th Nov 2020
Where safe to do so, buses will pull over at 11am on Wednesday 11th November to observe the national 2 minute’s silence
Activity Pack
6 months ago Tue 27th Oct 2020
Download our activity sheets
X59 Route Change
7 months ago Thu 24th Sep 2020
From Sunday 27th September, the X59 route in St Edeyrn’s will change.
University student travel
7 months ago Wed 16th Sep 2020
Find out more about our routes and fares
College bus travel
7 months ago Tue 15th Sep 2020
Student bus travel from just £1.15 per day
Face Covering compliance checks
8 months ago Fri 11th Sep 2020
Compliance checks from Monday 14 September
School Buses from 15 March
8 months ago Thu 27th Aug 2020
School buses from Monday 15 March
Back on Board
9 months ago Fri 7th Aug 2020
If you haven't travelled with us for a while, you'll notice some changes to our buses.
Electronic scooters
9 months ago Fri 7th Aug 2020